Ons team

Hieronder vindt u de contactgegevens van het team.

Directie

Mike Simons directeur operations mike.simons@debuut.nl
Bert van Doorn financieel directeur bert.vandoorn@debuut.nl
Fred Bus project & concepten fred.bus@debuut.nl
Robert-Jan Abrahamse vastgoed – legal – nieuwe projecten robertjan@debuut.nl

Operationeel management

Edwin Siksma regio manager edwin.siksma@debuut.nl
Edwin Spruijt regio manager edwin.spruijt@debuut.nl
Alex Breijer regio manager alex.breijer@debuut.nl
Sander Wissink culinair inspirator sander.wissink@debuut.nl

F&B

Rutger van der Kreek van Loon F&B/Inkoop  manager Rutger@debuut.nl

Staf

F&B fenb@debuut.nl
Marketing marketing@debuut.nl
Recruitment vacatures@debuut.nl
Administratie administratie@debuut.nl